What are clubs?

Clubs are different levels of the Adda52 Rewards program. There are a total of 5 Clubs -

  • Rookie Club
  • Jacks Den
  • Queens Haven
  • Kings Court
  • Acers Adda

Rookie Club is the first level of the Rewards program and players can move up to Acers Adda which is the final club.
Higher the club, bigger the benefits!

Was this article helpful?

0 out of 0 found this helpful