What happens when an account is inactive for more than 300 days?

If an account is inactive for over 280 days, with no logins or gaming activity during that time, it is considered dormant. When the system flags an account as 'dormant', it will alert the user via email/SMS, informing them that they must sign into their account within 20 days. If they don't, the remaining balance will either be transferred to their bank account (if Bank details added to account) else it will be forfeited, depending on the case.

Was this article helpful?

2 out of 2 found this helpful